TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Contact Us

Brisbane Head Office
Hyundai Centre
Level 5, Gate 2, The Gabba
812 Stanley Street
Woolloongabba QLD 4102

PO Box 1535
Coorparoo DC QLD 4151

Tel: 07 3335 1777
Fax: 07 3891 1222
Email: club@lions.com.au

 


View Larger Map

 

Melbourne Office
Level B2, Gate 4
Marvel Stadium 
740 Bourke Street 
Docklands VIC 3008 

Tel: 03 8850 5600
Fax: 03 8850 5611
Email: melbourne@lions.com.au


View Larger Map

 

 

Email Contacts

Customer Service: customerservice@lions.com.au
Brisbane Office: club@lions.com.au
Melbourne Office: melbourne@lions.com.au
Membership Department: membership@lions.com.au
Corporate Sales: sales@lions.com.au
Football Department: players@lions.com.au
Events Department: events@lions.com.au
The Roar Deal: roardeal@lions.com.au

Media Department: lionsmedia@lions.com.au
Sponsorship Department: sponsorship@lions.com.au
Finance Department: finance@lions.com.au
Lions Shop: shop@lions.com.au
Employment: jobs@lions.com.au
Community:community@lions.com.au
Social Media: socialmedia@lions.com.au