TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Staff Listing

Football Operations

General Manager of Football:  David Noble
Football Admin Manager:  Nicole Duncan
Head of Personal Excellence and Wellbeing:  Andrew Crowell
Wellbeing Manager:  Amanda Webb
Training Services Manager:  Kent Papworth
Football Projects Manager:  Caitlin Brady 
Cooparoo Facilities Manager:  David Atyeo
Analytics Manager:  Andrew Walsh 


Head Coach:  Chris Fagan
Strategy Coach:  Danny Daly
Ruck and Midfield Coach:  Ben Hudson
Backline Coach:  Murray Davis
Midfield Coach:  Dale Tapping
Forwards Coach:  Jed Adcock
Head of Development:  Scott Borlace
Development Coach Forwards:  Zane Littlejohn
Development Coach Backs:  Paul Henriksen
NEAFL Coach:  Mitch Hahn
Football Analyst:  James Spencer
Football Analyst:  Alex Green
Football Analyst:  Jess Blechnyden

High Performance

High Performance Manager:  Damien Austin
Physical Performance Coordinator:  Dirk Spits
Rehabilitation Coach:  Selwyn Griffith
Sports Dietitian:  Pip Taylor
Sports Scientist:  Nicholas Murray
Head of Medical:  Peter Blanch
Senior Physio:  Clint Frazer
Physio:  Luke Licht
Sports Psychologist Alex Gorman

Brisbane Lions Academy and NEAFL

Lions Academy and NEAFL Manager:  Luke Curran
Lions Academy Head Coach:  Josh Hunt

Talent Acquisition and Retention

List Manager:  Dom Ambrogio
National Recruiting Manager:  Stephen Conole
Victorian Recruiting Coordinator:  Andrew Farrell
Recruiting Consultant:  Leon Harris
AFL Scout:  Shane Rogers


CEO:  Breeanna Brock
Senior Coach:  Craig Starcevich
Team Manager:  Sam Virgo
Assistant Coach:  Dan Merrett
Assistant Coach:  Brent Staker
Assistant Coach:  David Lake
Football Analyst:  Jess Blechnyden
Sports Psychologist:  Lana McLoughan
Wellbeing Mentor:  Michael Swann
High Performance Manager:  Matt Green
Strength and Condition Coordinator:  Tiernan Gamble 
Head of Medical:  Miranda O'Hara
Physio:  Tara Long
Head Trainer:  Jeremy Schoenmaker 
Doctor:  Kieran Miles 

Commercial Operations

Chief Executive Officer:  Greg Swann


Chief Financial Officer:  Kevin Samson
Finance Manager:  Ross Sauer
Accountant:  Nicola Eagle
Accounts Officer:  Tanya Damms

Information Technology

Information Technology Manager:  Brett Stares

People and Culture

General Manager People and Culture:  Paddy McNee
HR and Payroll Officer:  Anna O'Keeffe
Administration Executive:  Emma Zielke
Office and Administration Support:  Daniel Baker


Chief Commercial Officer:  Peter McLennan
Head of Commercial:  Joel Cooney
Head of Partnerships:  Cameron Pope
Business Development Manager:  Nigel Calder
Hyundai Facilitator:  Kylie Osborne
Commercial Partnerships Executive:  Erin Mayer
Commercial Partnerships Executive:  Renee Mauer
Corporate Sales Executive:  Matt Hatchard
Commercial Administration Officer:  Samantha Gosney
Events Manager:  Monique Saban
Events Executive:  Lisa Monahan


Head of Consumer:  Linsey Norris
Membership and Ticketing Manager:  Aimee Eckermann
Membership Sales Consultant:  Luke Barr
Membership Supervisor:  Ali Canavan
Membership and Ticketing Coordinator:  Emma Dinsey
Membership Administrator:  Karlee Slinger
Receptionist:  Marie Short
Licensing and Merchandise Manager:  Anthony Croker


General Manager of Communications:  Anthony Alsop
Marketing and Brand Manager:  Taylor Olzard
Marketing and Match Day Coordinator:  Tom Delaney
Marketing Coordinator:  Gemma Ellis
Media Manager:  Josie Fielding
Executive Producer - Digital Content:  Michael Gosman
Digital Media Coordinator:  Jessie Grewar
Digital Content Producer:  Courtney McDonnell
Lions TV Assistant:  Luke Mitchell
Graphic Designer:  Jamie Rochester
Graphic Designer:  Jordan Friedlander


Victorian Manager:  Sam Lord