tmedia
Main content

2017 Brisbane Lions Club Events

Date Event Venue
Friday, 10 February 2017

Brisbane Lions Big Night Out 

Giffin Park, Coorparoo
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 2017 Australia Post AFL Community Camp - Day One Sunshine Coast, Darling Downs and Wide Bay regions (Bundaberg, Hervey Bay & Maryborough)
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2017 Australia Post AFL Community Camp - Day Two Sunshine Coast, Darling Downs and Wide Bay regions (Bundaberg, Hervey Bay & Maryborough)
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 VIC Member Forum Park Room, Pullman Albert Park, Melbourne
Friday, 3 March 2017 Coaches Club Function
Player Sponsor Function
Element Room, Pullman Albert Park, Melbourne
Saturday, 4 March 2017 Victorian Family Day (8:30am - 12 noon) MCG, Olympic Room (entry via Gate 3)
Saturday, 4 March 2017 Victorian Junior Member Clinic (9:30am) Yarra Park, MCG (meet outside Gate 3)
Monday, 13 March 2017 Corporate Season Launch The Triffid, Newstead, Brisbane
Friday, 17 March 2017 Inaugural Brisbane Lionhearts Lunch Pineapple Hotel, Brisbane
Friday 31 March 2017 Brisbane Lions Women's Team Best and Fairest Pullman King George Square, Brisbane
Wednesday 31 May 2017 Lions in Business Breakfast PwC, Brisbane

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Women of the Pride Business Breakfast

The Brisbane Club

Friday 21 July 2017

Women of the Pride Annual Lunch

Sofitel Brisbane

Post-season Club Champion Dinner BCEC, Brisbane