TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Latest Lions TV

Trade Update

4:04pm  Oct 12, 2018

McCarthy excited for new chapter

4:45pm  Oct 11, 2018

Exclusive: New rules revealed

2:13pm  Oct 11, 2018

Gallery: 2016 Club Champion

September 6, 2016 10:35 AM

Brisbane Lions Chairman Bob Sharpless addresses guests

Retiree Trent West says his thanks

Retiring 200-gamer Daniel Merrett on stage

Dan Merrett receives his caricature from Bob Sharpless

Retirees Trent West, Dan Merrett and Justin Clarke

Rookie of the Year Joshua Schache makes a speech

2016 Rookie of the Year Joshua Schache with 2015 Rookie of the Year Harris Andrews

Dan Merrett, winner of The Vero Fan Moment award, with member Susan Colliver

Tom Cutler on stage after receiving the Marcus Ashcroft Most Professional Player Award

High Performance Manager Damien Austin with Tom Cutler

Brisbane Lions General Manager of Football Matthew Francis addresses guests

Murray Johnson Volunteer of the Year Award recipient Sam Mounajed says his thanks

Matthew Francis, Sam Mounajed and Murray Johnson's son Steve

Women's CEO Breeanna Brock addresses guests

AFL Backs Coach Mitch Hahn with the Shaun Hart Competitive Player Award winner Darcy Gardiner

2016 Players' Player and skipper Tom Rockliff makes a speech

2015 Players' Player Mitch Robinson with Tom Rockliff

Our 2016 debutants with coaches Ben Hudson, Scott Borlace and Leigh Harding

Neville Fallon Brisbane Lions Reserves Best & Fairest winner Billy Evans with Neville's son, Michael

Kevin Murray congratulates Stefan Martin on winning the Alistair Lynch Trophy for Third Place

Stefan Martin makes an acceptance speech

Mitch Robinson takes the stage after winning the Nigel Lappin Trophy for Runner-Up

Medal namesake Kevin Murray adorns 2016 Merrett-Murray Medal winner Dayne Zorko on stage

2016 Club Champion Dayne Zorko makes an acceptance speech

Dayne Zorko with medal namesake Roger Merrett

L-R: Chairman Bob Sharpless, Kevin Murray, Roger Merrett, Dayne Zorko, Stefan Martin, Mitch Robinson, Simon Black and Danny Daly

Our 2016 winners Mitch Robinson, Dayne Zorko and Stefan Martin

That's a wrap!