TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Club Champion News

Clarke says goodbye

Justin Clarke attended the 2016 Club Champion on Saturday night to bid farewell to the Club.

11:24am Sep 6, 2016

Our 2016 Club Champion

Dayne Zorko has taken out the 2016 Merrett-Murray Medal as the Brisbane Lions' best and fairest.

10:02pm Sep 3, 2016