TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

2018 JLT Community Series

Tickets are now available to the Brisbane Lions' two JLT matches.

v Sydney

v Gold Coast.

Match Venue Time* Tickets
Saturday, February 24
v
North Melbourne Melbourne
Kingston Twin Ovals 2.05pm EDT BUY TICKETS
v
Essendon Richmond
Norm Minns Oval (Wangaratta) 4.35pm EDT BUY TICKETS
Sunday, February 25
v
Adelaide Crows Fremantle
Strathalbyn Oval 1.35pm CDT BUY TICKETS
v
West Coast Eagles Port Adelaide
Leederville Oval 3.35pm WST BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, February 28
v
Carlton St Kilda
Ikon Park 7.10pm EDT BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 1
v
GWS Giants Collingwood
UNSW Canberra Oval 7.10pm EDT BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 3
v
Western Bulldogs Hawthorn
Mars Stadium (Ballarat) 2.05pm EDT BUY TICKETS
v
Brisbane Lions Sydney Swans
Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 3.35pm EST BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 4
v
Gold Coast Suns Geelong Cats
Riverway Stadium (Townsville) 3.35pm EST BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, March 7
v
Richmond North Melbourne
Ikon Park 7.05 pm EDT BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 8
v
Melbourne St Kilda
Casey Fields 7.05pm EDT BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 9
v
Sydney Swans GWS Giants
Blacktown International Sportspark 7.40pm EDT BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 10
v
Collingwood Western Bulldogs
Ted Summerton Reserve (Moe, VIC) 1.05pm EDT BUY TICKETS
v
Port Adelaide Adelaide Crows
Alberton Oval 3.35pm CDT BUY TICKETS
v
Hawthorn Carlton
University of Tasmania Stadium 7.05pm EDT BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 11
v
Geelong Cats Essendon
Central Reserve (Colac) 1.05pm EDT BUY TICKETS
v
Gold Coast Suns Brisbane Lions
Fankhauser Reserve (Southport) 3.05pm EST BUY TICKETS
v
Fremantle West Coast Eagles
HBF Arena (Joondalup) 4.05pm WST BUY TICKETS

*All times are local. Please note daylight savings is in effect in Victoria, Tasmania, NSW, ACT and SA. Queensland, NT and WA are not affected by daylight savings. All matches will be broadcast on Fox Footy and the AFL Live App.