TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Fixtures & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
St Kilda 16.11 (107) Brisbane Lions 12.10 (82)
ES 3:35pm A
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Brisbane Lions 10.14 (74) Melbourne 14.16 (100)
G 6:25pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
Port Adelaide 14.13 (97) Brisbane Lions 14.8 (92)
AO 1:15pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
Richmond 16.14 (110) Brisbane Lions 2.5 (17)
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 5 Sunday, April 22
v
Brisbane Lions 10.11 (71) Gold Coast Suns 11.10 (76)
G 4:45pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
GWS Giants 10.17 (77) Brisbane Lions 5.13 (43)
SPO 4:35pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 06
v
Brisbane Lions 18.6 (114) Collingwood 19.7 (121)
G 4:40pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Western Bulldogs 16.11 (107) Brisbane Lions 14.9 (93)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
Brisbane Lions 20.9 (129) Hawthorn 11.7 (73)
G 3:20pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
Brisbane Lions 6.13 (49) Sydney Swans 10.7 (67)
G 4:35pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 03
v
North Melbourne 21.15 (141) Brisbane Lions 12.15 (87)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 12 Sunday, June 10
v
Brisbane Lions 8.14 (62) Essendon 12.12 (84)
G 1:10pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 23
v
Brisbane Lions 12.10 (82) GWS Giants 16.13 (109)
G 4:35pm H
Round 15 Sunday, July 01
v
Fremantle 9.10 (64) Brisbane Lions 18.11 (119)
OS 2:40pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Brisbane Lions 18.12 (120) Carlton 7.13 (55)
G 1:45pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
Hawthorn 9.11 (65) Brisbane Lions 15.8 (98)
US 1:45pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Brisbane Lions 13.10 (88) Adelaide Crows 13.15 (93)
G 7:25pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Geelong Cats 18.12 (120) Brisbane Lions 11.12 (78)
GS 2:10pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Brisbane Lions 16.8 (104) North Melbourne 16.11 (107)
G 2:10pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Collingwood 14.20 (104) Brisbane Lions 11.7 (73)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
Gold Coast Suns Brisbane Lions
MS 7:25pm A
Round 23 Sunday, August 26
v
Brisbane Lions West Coast Eagles
G 1:10pm H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.

Download our 2018 Fixture in PDF format

170348_Mens_Fixture_eCal_Web_Hero.jpg