tmedia
Main content

Fixtures & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
St Kilda Brisbane Lions
ES 3:35pm A
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Brisbane Lions Melbourne
G 6:25pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
Port Adelaide Brisbane Lions
AO 1:15pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
Richmond Brisbane Lions
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 5 Sunday, April 22
v
Brisbane Lions Gold Coast Suns
G 4:40pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
GWS Giants Brisbane Lions
SPO 4:35pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 06
v
Brisbane Lions Collingwood
G 4:40pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Western Bulldogs Brisbane Lions
ES 7:25pm A
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
Brisbane Lions Hawthorn
G 3:20pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
Brisbane Lions Sydney Swans
G 4:35pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 03
v
North Melbourne Brisbane Lions
ES 1:10pm A
Round 12 Sunday, June 10
v
Brisbane Lions Essendon
G 1:10pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 23
v
Brisbane Lions GWS Giants
G 4:35pm H
Round 15 Sunday, July 01
v
Fremantle Brisbane Lions
OS 2:40pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Brisbane Lions Carlton
G 1:45pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
Hawthorn Brisbane Lions
US 1:45pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Brisbane Lions Adelaide Crows
G 7:25pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Geelong Cats Brisbane Lions
GS 2:10pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Brisbane Lions North Melbourne
G 2:10pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Collingwood Brisbane Lions
ES 7:25pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
Gold Coast Suns Brisbane Lions
MS 7:25pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Brisbane Lions West Coast Eagles
G 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MARS
Mars Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

Download our 2018 Fixture in PDF format

170348_Mens_Fixture_eCal_Web_Hero.jpg