More from Telstra

Australia's best network.

03:03 Mins

2022 Nigel Lappin Second Place: Hugh McCluggage

Hugh McCluggage has been awarded this years Nigel Lappin Trophy for second place in the Merrtt-Murray Medal count.

Watch Now

AFL News


Latest AFLW

Brisbane Lions Official App

The latest news, player stats, and match day tickets in the palm of your hand!