More from Telstra

Australia's best network.

00:38 Mins

Trademark player of the year: Cathy Svarc

Cathy Svarc wins the Trademark player of the year as voted on 'by' the players 'for' the players. This award is very proudly supported by the Brisbane Lions Supporters Club Sunshine Coast Inc.

Watch Now

AFL News


Latest AFLW

Brisbane Lions Official App

The latest news, player stats, and match day tickets in the palm of your hand!